worldskeron.blogg.se

Upcoming pc rpgs 2017
Upcoming pc rpgs 2017








upcoming pc rpgs 2017

#Upcoming pc rpgs 2017 Ps4

I may hold on my PS4 longer for Grandblue. Many of you may be looking forward to Kingdom Hearts 3 the most, but the franchise never clicked with me so whatever. It's not a game that I really want to play as soon as possible anymore. I can wait for the PC version and I refuse to pay the sub to play it as I never did it before. I was so looking forward to Monster Hunter World, but after trying the beta I'm not that excited anymore somehow. Let's start with notable PS4 RPGs that are not available on PC, or will come at a later date: PC and one console is the way to go for me. And of course, there's also money concern as I'm getting ready to pay some of my taxes in the upcoming weeks. If I were to add another console, it'll be a waste. Even with 2 gaming platforms as of now, I could barely play everything.

upcoming pc rpgs 2017

Why not both? Because I have a PC, and I play multiplatform games mostly on my PC. Maybe in March after I'm finished with God of War. Recently, I'm looking at Switch's current and upcoming lineup, and I'm quite convinced to sell my PS4 and get a Switch. I'm super satisfied with my PS4, but the upcoming games don't seem to cater to me anymore. I may still play God of War, Spiderman looks amazing but I'm not excited to play it, Detroid and Days Gone are meh, etc.

upcoming pc rpgs 2017

The upcoming blockbuster games did almost nothing to me. But now it's over, and now I'm starting to neglect my PS4 more and more. I bought the PS4 in 2016 almost exclusively for the 2017 PS4 lineup where lots of amazing games released one after another, especially RPGs.










Upcoming pc rpgs 2017